Contact

Voorzitter

Patrick De Cock

Paardebloemstraat 2

03-7796436

patrick-de-cock@telenet.be

Penningmeester

Hugo Vanderhallen

Drieschouwen 88

03- 7798347

hugo.vanderhallen@telenet.be

Secretaris

Marc De Block

A Rodenbachlaan 14

0485-993979

Marc@marcdeblock.be

Bestuurslid

Noƫlla Janssens

Voorthoek 113

03-7799960

Noellajanssens@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid

Christel Ott

Sparrenhofdreef 13

03-7892351

c.ott@scarlet.be

Bestuurslid

Ann  Van Havermaet

Drieschouwen 84

03-7795717

ann.van.havermaet@gmail.com

Bestuurslid

Dirk Vereecken

Nieuwstraat 95

0477-598397

vereecken.dirk@gmail.com

Bestuurslid

Luc Van Zele

Oost-Eindeken 54

03-7799366

luc.van.zele@skynet.be

Bestuurslid

Bart Smet

Dobbelsteenstr 11A

03-789.36.38

bsmet@mourik.be

Bestuurslid

Esther Van Puymbroeck

Teerlingstraat 46

0494-035987

vanpuymbroeck.e@gmail.com